Physical Release of Archer

Archer (www.12novel.com) is about to hit the books stores.   I’ve been so caught up with the social marketing aspect of promoting the book that the prospect of having to hit the road and actually look readers in the eye and put myself out their physically seems challenging.   I guess I should just think of it as another gig, but I’m sick of the road.  Oh well, maybe I should bring my Martin and strum a bit instead of sitting at a table with a pile of books grinning at customers who may or may not be there for my signing (mostly likely, not).

Leave a Reply

